MEK Activists: Iran Internet Blackout – Protesters Massacred Behind Closed Doors

MEK Activists report Massacre Behind Closed Door Amid Iran Internet Blackout

By Navid Felker

MEK announced few hours ago that during Iran Protests, at least 251 are Killed, 3,700 Injured, and 7,000 Arrested. Names of 85 martyrs are published.

“In the hospital where I work, they brought 56 dead bodies last night... Please, send this message to the world. The Iranian regime’s thugs poured into the streets with pistols and started shooting at people. They aimed straight for the head and shot the people from behind. The ambulance drivers and medical staff said that none of the bullet wounds were in the torso or legs—only the head,” reported one of the People’s Mojahedin Organization of Iran (PMOI/MEK) supporters on November 19 amid a internet blackout across the country.

What is Happening in Iran?

“While internet blackouts are not unheard of in the country, experts have said the scale and technical complexity of this particular blackout is different,” reported CNN on November 20. David Kaye, the UN Special Rapporteur on the Promotion and Protection of the Right to Freedom of Opinion and Expression, told CNN that the Internet Blackout makes it "harder for people to organize, harder for people to protest” and this is an attempt by the regime to “stop flow of information and quash the demonstrations.” Another protester who Iranian who reached out to the MEK said that in Shiraz, “security forces stormed a hospital and took away all the dead bodies of protesters that had been brought in,” reported MEK’s website on November 19.

Significant Death Toll During Recent Protests - 251 Killed

On November, MEK inside the country has recorded 251 martyrs killed by the regime’s suppressive forces in 20 cities during Iran Protests 2019. MEK has published the names of 85 of the victims. The number of wounded and injured protestors during the protests has reached 3,700.

Mrs. Maryam Rajavi, the President-elect of the National Council of Resistance of Iran (NCRI), urged all compatriots to “actively attend the memorial services of the martyrs, provide care and treatment to the wounded and injured, and look after families who have lost their guardians.”

Mrs. Rajavi also called on the United Nations Security Council, governments, and international human rights organizations to “demand an immediate halt to the killings and suppression and to demand the immediate release of prisoners” and added that the “UN Security Council must declare Ali Khamenei, Hassan Rouhani, and other regime officials as criminals against humanity for their involvement in suppression and bloodshed so that they face justice and trial”

“The UN must urgently send fact-finding missions to Iran to conduct investigations around the killings, casualties, wounded, and prisoners,” Mrs. Rajavi emphasized.

Mrs. Rajavi called on the International community to do everything possible for providing internet access for the Iranian people. Restoring access to internet will make sure the voice of the people of Iran will be heard. "The international community must do everything it can to stand by the side of the people of Iran and prevent the regime from committing another mass killing," She said.

Names of the Iran Protests 2019 Victims

The names of 85 protesters killed by the Iranian regime’s security forces are as followed:

1. Tehran – Ms. Mina Sheikhi
2. Tehran – Ms. Golnaz Samsami
3. Tehran – Islamshahr – Iman Rasouli
4. Tehran – Islamshahr – Mohsen Jafarpanah
5. Tehran – Islamshahr – Arash Kohzadi
6. Tehran – Islamshahr – Mohammad Mehdi Haghgouy
7. Tehran – Shahriar – Reza Hassanvand
8. Tehran – Shahriar – Ebrahim Mohammad-pour
9. Tehran – Shahriar – Ms. Azadeh Zarbi
10. Tehran – Shahriar – Mehdi Paapi
11. Tehran – Shahriar – Hossein Ghadami
12. Tehran – Shahriar – Mehdi Da’emi
13. Tehran – Shahriar – Ehsan Shiri
14. Tehran – Shahriar – ilad Najhvand
15. Tehran – Shahriar – ….. Momeni
16. Tehran – Baharestan – Ms. Fatimeh Habbibi
17. Tehran – Baherestan – Gol Agha Nouri
18. Tehran – Ali Behboudi
19. Ahvaz – Mohammad Reza Ossafi Zargani
20. Ahvaz – Hamzeh Savari
21. Ahvaz – Meisam Mojadam
22. Behbahan – Mohammad Hossein Ghanavati
23. Behbahan – Mehrdad Dashtizadeh
24. Behbahan – Mahmoud Dashtizadeh
25. Behbahan – Ehsan Abdollah Nejad
26. Behbahan – Ahmad Hasham Dar
27. Behbahan – Shabnam Diani
28. Behbahan – …. Taddayon
29. Behbahan – Farzad Ansari (Farzad Tazmipour)
30. Khorramshahr – Meisam Mani’at
31. Khorramshahr – Khaled Min’at
32. Khorramshahr – Milad Hamdavi
33. Khorramshahr – Meisam Abdolvahab Adgipour
34. Khorramshahr – Ali Ghazlavi
35. Khorramshahr – Ebrahim Matouri
36. Khuzestan Province – Hadi Ghorbani
37. Shushtar – Ahmad Moussavi Jo’aveleh
38. Abadan – Ali Baghlani
39. Mahshahr – Ms. Etghi
40. Mahshahr – …. Hatavi
41. Mahshahr – Ghassem Bavi
42. Mahshahr – Mohammad Khaleghi
43. Mahshahr – Adnan Helali
44. Mahshahr – Mojtaba Ebadi
45. Mahshahr – Mansour Daris
46. Mahshahr – Abbas (Reza) Assakereh
47. Mahshahr – Ahmad Khajeh Albughli
48. Mahshahr – Ali Khajeh Albughli
49. Mahshahr – Mohammad Khaledi
50. Shiraz – Kelar – Rassoul Ghavimi
51. Shiraz – Abdollah Ghavimi
52. Shiraz – Mehdi Nekoui Ali Abadi
53. Shiraz – Reza Jafari
54. Shiraz – Majid Hashemi
55. Shiraz – …. Parsai
56. Shiraz – …. Parsai
57. Sannandaj – Mozzafar Seifi
58. Sanandaj – Ali Boghlani
59. Bukan – Shelir Dadvand
60. Bukan – Heyva Naderi
61. Sirjan – Ruhollah Nazari Fat’habadi
62. Marivan – Mehran Taak
63. Marivan – Behrouz Maleki
64. Marivan – Shahoo Validi
65. Marivan – Usman Naderi
66. Marivan – Danial Ostovari
67. Marivan – Edris Bivareh
68. Marivan – Usman Ahmadi
69. Marivan – Ms. Aryan Rajabi
70. Javanroud – Hamzeh Naghdi
71. Javanroud – Yunes Houshangi
72. Javanroud – Kaveh Rezai
73. Javanroud – Jabbar Tejareh
74. Javanroud – Kaveh Mohammadi
75. Javanroud – Ebrahmi Moradi
76. Javanroud – … Aziz (municipality staff)
77. Javanroud – Ebrahim Moradi
78. Javanroud – Mobin Abdollahi
79. Javanroud – Omran Validi
80. Kermanshah – Mozzafar Zoheiri
81. Kermanshah – Nader Biramond
82. Kermanshah – Mohammad Mirzai
83. Kermanshah – Mozzafar Vatan-Parast
84. Karaj – Shahram Moini
85. Tabriz – Ali Hosseini

We use cookies to improve our website. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. For more information visit our Cookie policy. I accept cookies from this site. Agree